1الصيانة الكهربية والميكانيكـية

مجموعة متنامية من الخــدمات الميكانيكية والكهربية ابتداء من التصنيع والتوريد والتوريد والتشغيل
 المزيد >>

2بيئة عمل خالية من الاصابات

نلتزم بتنفيذ جميع الاعمال بطريقة امنه ووضع جميع التدابير الممكنة للحفاظ على سلامة بيئة العمل
 المزيد >>

3تــــــوريدات وتركيبــات

التــــــوريدات والتركيبــات والصيانة الكهربائية والميكانيكية واصلاح وتعديل وتطوير معدات المصانع 
المزيد >>

اليكتروميكانيك يونيون

electromechanical

من دواعى سرورنا ان نرحب بكم فى الموقع الاليكترونى لشركة اليكتروميكـــــــانيك يونيون الشركة المتخصصة فى التركيبات و الصيانة الكهربية والميكانيكـية نحن نقدم مجموعة متنامية من الخــدمات الميكانيكية والكهربية ابتداء من التصنيع والتوريد مرورا بالتركيبات وبدء التشغيل للوحدات الانتاجية وصولآ الى الصيانة الكهربائية و الميكانيكية التى هى عصب عملنا بالشركة حيث تضم الشركة فريق عمل من المهندسين والفنين عاليى المهارة والمدربين على اداء العمل طبقا لمعاييرالســــلامة والصحة المهنية ومعاييرالغذاء الامن لمصانع المنتجات الغذئية

رؤيتنا : نسعى جاهدين لان تكون الشركة هى الرائده فى مجال اعمال الصيــــــانة الكـــــهربائية و الميكانيكية وتوفير افضل الخيارات والوسائل لعملائنا وذلك من خلال صقل المهــــارات وتشجيع الابتكـــــارات والابداع بين فريق عمل الشركة من ناحية وبين فريق العمل والعملاء من ناحية اخرى

مهمتنا : تقديم كل ما هو جديد فى عالم الصيانة الكهربائية والميكانيكية وتقديم الحلول البديلة للحلول التقليدية لحل المشاكل و الاعطال الانتاجية وذلك عن طريق بناء فريق عمل مدرب تدريبا جيدا على احدث اساليب الصيانة ويعى كل فرد من افراده اهمية العمل الجماعى نظرا" لما يوفيره العمل الجماعى من ايجابية على معدلات الالتزام بالوقت والجودة المحددة للعمل لان عملائنا ليسو مجرد عملاء بل هم شركائنا الحقيقيون

JoomShaper

1  Mechanical & Electrical

Electro Mechanic Union Company that specialized in the mechanical and electrical installations

Read More >>>

 2  Hight experience

We are introducing a developed group of mechanical and electrical services

Read More >>>

 3  Maintenance & Construction

work as the company includes a team work from professional engineers and technicians

Read More >>>

EMUC Electromechanic

electromechanical

It's our pleasure to welcome you in our webpage for our company Electromechanic Union Company that specialized in the mechanical and electrical installations and the maintenance.

We are introducing a developed group of mechanical and electrical services starting from producing to supplying passing through installations and starting up the production unit reaching to the mechanical and electrical maintenance which is the nerve of our company work as the company includes a team work from professional engineers and technicians who are well trained to perform the work according to the EHS standards and the food safety standards to food industrial product plants.

Our vision
we are seeking to make the company a pioneer in the field of mechanical and electrical work and to save the best choices and means to our customers and that’s through improving and encouraging the innovations between the teamwork members from one side and between the teamwork and the customers from another side

Our mission
Our mission is to introduce all what is new in the world of mechanical and electrical maintenance and to introduce the alternative solutions to the traditional solutions for solving any problems and the production defects and that’s through a well trained teamwork on the modern maintenance ways plus every member in this teamwork aware of the importance of what teamwork means as the teamwork provides the positive side of the time and quality commitments that is detected for work as our clients are not only clients but they are our real partners

JoomShaper